About Us

Dear Millstone River Families,

On behalf of the Millstone River School Parent Teacher Association (MRSPTA), we welcome all new and returning families to the 2021-2022 school year and Millstone River community.

The Millstone River School Parent Teacher Association is a membership-based, volunteer-run organization dedicated to enhancing the overall education experience for every child.

What we do:
– Organize Fun Educational events for students throughout the year
– Facilitate communications between parents and school staff
– Host Fun Family events throughout the year to help build our community
– Provide parent volunteers for school events

MRSPTA believes we can make every child’s potential a reality — we need more believers.
WE NEED YOU!

There is NO commitment involved in terms of volunteering if you purchase your membership, you can get involved in activities with respect to your convenience

MEET OUR MRSPTA 2021-2022 EXECUTIVE BOARD:

President

Susanna Khachatryan

president@millstoneriverpta.org

 

 Executive VP
Gunjan Singh

executivevp@millstoneriverpta.org


VP Fundraising
Ksenia Gal

fundraising@millstoneriverpta.org

 

VP Membership
Helen Nam

membership@millstoneriverpta.org

VP Programs
Sejal Pandya

programs@millstoneriverpta.org

Treasurer
Minhwa Cho

treasurer@millstoneriverpta.org

Recording Secretary
Jyoti Venketraman

secretary@millstoneriverpta.org

 

CONNECT WITH US:
You can receive regular updates on PTA News, Events, and Volunteer requirements, by being connected with us through any or all of the below-mentioned communication platforms: