Reflections Update

Congratulations to our Millstone River County winners who will go on to the state level!

Dance Choreography

  • Shruti Palanivel (Award of Excellence)
  • Roshika Gnan (Award of Merit)
  • Ritika Lawrence (Award of Merit)

Film Production

  • Yashanth Logaraj (Award of Excellence)


  • Charvi Potluri (Award of Excellence)

Music Composition

  • Parth Deshmukh (Award of Merit)


  • Neerja Dave (Award of Excellence)

Visual Art

  • Saanvi Shah (Award of Excellence)
  • Neerja Dave (Award of Merit)
Flyer with winner names